Executive Team

  • Vibhav Dhawan

    Managing Partner

    Gurugram, India vibhav.dhawan@positivemoves.com

  • Praveen Malhotra

    Managing Partner

    Gurugram, India praveen.malhotra@positivemoves.com

  • Sudarshan Sharda

    Managing Partner

    Mumbai, India sudarshan.sharda@positivemoves.com

  • Vinnati Solomon

    Partner

    Gurugram, India vinnati.solomon@positivemoves.com

  • Nanda Sethi

    Partner

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates nanda.sethi@positivemoves.com

  • Benedicte Brouard

    Partner

    Paris, France benedicte.brouard@positivemoves.com

  • Vandana Razdan

    Principal

    Hong Kong, vandana.razdan@positivemoves.com

  • Disha Bole-Faiz

    Principal

    Gurugram, India disha.bole@positivemoves.com

  • Mohit Bhatia

    Principal

    Gurugram, India mohit.bhatia@positivemoves.com

  • Rajat Raina

    Principal

    Gurugram, India rajat.raina@positivemoves.com

  • Divya Basu

    Principal

    Mumbai, India divya.basu@positivemoves.com

  • Supriya Joshi

    Principal

    Gurugram, India supriya.joshi@positivemoves.com

  • Christopher Fernandes

    Principal

    Mumbai, India Christopher.fernandes@positivemoves.com

  • Saurabh Manchanda

    Principal

    Gurugram, India Saurabh.manchanda@positivemoves.com

  • Sonal Bahl

    Principal

    Gurugram, India Sonal.bahl@positivemoves.com

  • Pavan Bhalla

    Principal

    Mumbai, India Pavan.bhalla@positivemoves.com

  • Sukanya Sangameswaran

    Principal

    Singapore, Sukanya.sangameswaran@positivemoves.com

  • Upasna Verma

    Engagement Manager

    Gurugram, India upasna.verma@positivemoves.com

  • Astha Bhatia

    Engagement Manager

    Gurugram, India astha.bhatia@positivemoves.com

  • Madhur Nevatia

    Engagement Manager

    Mumbai, India madhur.nevatia@positivemoves.com

Get in touch with us